Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Collector Kings Edition

This arrived in store today….

This pack includes the following swords:
– Siren’s Sabre
– Cloudcutter
– Greenling Glaive
– Jade Katana
– The Bleeding Edge
– These weapons will become available as you play through the game!

Welcome to the beautiful world of Ni no Kuni! After being overthrown in a coup, the young king Evan sets out on an extraordinary quest to found a new kingdom, unite his world and protect its inhabitants from the dark forces that threaten them.

Comments are closed.